Ian Haynes set school and District 10 records with 9,471 yards in his four-year career. The 2019 graduate holds all the Franklin passing records.

Ted And Bay.JPG

QB Ted Marchibroda (left)  and DB Bay Lawrence are the first two Franklin players to make the NFL. Marchibroda was a first round draft pick of the Steelers in the early 1950s and later was namedCoach of the Yearc when he was with the Colts. Lawrence  was a three-time Pro Bowler for the Atlanta Falcons in the 1970s.